• GURNEE: 5572 Grand Ave. Gurnee, IL 60031 • (847) 249-0800

Thank you for choosing Timothy O'Toole's Pub Chicago

Feel free to contact us about anything!

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you soon. For job inquiries, please click on the following link: Careers

Sara McKinnon

Owner

sara@otoolespubgroup.com

Nicole Elliott

General Manager

nicole.elliott@timothyotooles.com

Adam Bruesewitz

Assistant General Manager

adam@timothyotooles.com

Gabriella Pate

Event Coordinator

gabriella@timothyotooles.com

Angela Luzzo

Marketing Director

angela@timothyotooles.com

Alexis Richards

Marketing Coordinator

alexis@otoolespubgroup.com

Collin Krueger

Beer Ambassador

collin@timothyotooles.com

Contact Us Form

Please Provide the Following Information
* Denotes a required field
*
*
*