• LAKE VILLA: 10 W. Grand Ave. Lake Villa, IL 60046 • (847) 979-0600

Thank you for choosing Timothy O'Toole's Pub Chicago

Feel free to contact us about anything!

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you soon. For job inquiries, please click on the following link: Careers

Sara McKinnon

General Manager

sara@otoolespubgroup.com

Vinny Spurgeon

Assistant General Manager

vinny.spurgeon@timothyotooles.com

Corey Grupe

Executive Chef

chefcorey@otoolespubgroup.com

Gabriella Pate

Event Coordinator

gabriella@timothyotooles.com

Angela Luzzo

Marketing Director

angela@timothyotooles.com

Alexis Richards

Marketing Coordinator

alexis@otoolespubgroup.com

Conor McDowell

Bar Manager

conor@timothyotooles.com

Collin Krueger

Beer Ambassador

collin@timothyotooles.com

Contact Us Form

Please Provide the Following Information
* Denotes a required field
*
*
*