• CHICAGO: 622 N. Fairbanks Ct. Chicago, IL 60611 • (312) 642-0700

Thank you for choosing Timothy O'Toole's Pub Chicago

Feel free to contact us about anything!

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you soon. For job inquiries, please click on the following link: Careers

Sara McKinnon

Owner

sara@otoolespubgroup.com

Nick Head

General Manager

nick@timothyotooles.com

Angela Luzzo

Marketing Director

angela@timothyotooles.com

Rachel Kahn

Marketing Coordinator

rachel.kahn@otoolespubgroup.com

Collin Krueger

Beer Ambassador

collin@timothyotooles.com

Private Event Inquiries

Bridget McHugh

events@timothyotooles.com

General Inquiries

pub622@sbcglobal.net

Contact Us Form

Please Provide the Following Information
* Denotes a required field
*
*
*