• LIBERTYVILLE: 412 N. Milwaukee Ave. Libertyville, IL 60048 • (847) 984-2599

Thank you for choosing O'Toole's Libertyville

Feel free to contact us about anything!

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you soon. For job inquiries, please click on the following link: Careers

Sara McKinnon

Owner

sara@otoolespubgroup.com

Rosie Vasquez

General Manager/Office Manager

rosie@timothyotooles.com

Corey Grupe

Executive Chef

chefcorey@otoolespubgroup.com

Event Inquiries

Event Coordinator

gabriella@timothyotooles.com

Angela Luzzo

Marketing Director

angela@timothyotooles.com

Rachel Kahn

Marketing Coordinator

rachel.kahn@otoolespubgroup.com

Kelan Schulze 

Bar Manager

kelan@otooleslibertyville.com

Collin Krueger

Beer Ambassador

collin@timothyotooles.com

General Inquiries

info@otooleslibertyville.com

Contact Us Form

Please Provide the Following Information
* Denotes a required field
*
*
*